[UPDATE] 2011 Dream Concert Performers List (Official)

The line-up for the 2011 Dream Concert was rumored to:
TVXQ, Super Junior, SNSD, SHINee, BIGBANG, 2NE1, Beast , 2AM, IU, Jay Park, G.Na, f(x), MBLAQ, 4Minute, After School, Secret, CN BLUE, U-Kiss, and T-ara.

The confusion comes from the following: a twitter account that doesn’t seem to be valid gave this artists line-up. It claims to be the official site.

The official Dream Concert website, however, hasn’t posted the line up at that time. Finally, on April 29th, 2011, OFFICIAL twitter of Dream Concert tweeted that up till now, the artists who have been confirmed to perform at this year Dream Concert are:
2PM, After School, Beast, f(x), G.NA, Miss A, U-Kiss, DBSK, Secret, IU, T-ara, 4Minute, Sistar, K.Will, FT Island.

Dream Concert never announced the line-up artists before, so the list which included Bigbang & 2NE1 seems fake.

Source: 2011 Dream Concert’s OFFICIAL twitter (@dreamconcertkr).

By weloveygfamily

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s